Sketches

Hey guys here you can find my sketches. Thanks for looking

Lizard Warrior _WIP

My photoshop has been giving me some trouble so I’ll be posting sketches from a program called doodler instead.

Here are some cartoony creature sketches

CreatureSketches_1

Hey everyone here is some of the creatures with color.

CreatureSketches_AddingColor

Working with perspective and lighting, I tried to limit the colors to 4. Using Green, blue pink and yellow I got a watercolor like effect with a marker brush in Doodler.

Here is an amplifier box sitting on a reflective counter top.

perspectivesketch WaterColorPerspective

Body Busts from different points of view. Can you name which body part it is?

BodyBusts

Here are some super hero portraits done on a tablet.

Superman portrait

Batman

Hey guys I haven't updated in a while, this is something I cooked up recently.  A spiritual tribute.

Hey guys I haven’t updated in a while, this is something I cooked up recently. A spiritual tribute.

Drawings created during downtime at work.

Drawings created during downtime at work.

Leave a Reply

